Victoria Abbasi
Communications Co-Chair
Colliers International
Email: 
Victoria.abbasi@colliers.com

 

Zeena Hassan
Communications Co-Chair
HITT Contracting
Email: zhassan@hitt-gc.com

   

Kristen Doty
Community Action Co-Chair
Scheibel Construction
115 Prospect Drive
Huntingtown, MD 20639
Tel: 301.855.7900
E-mail: kbdoty@scheibelconstruction.com

 

Ann McGuire
Community Action Co-Chair
MetLife Real Estate
Email: ann.mcguire@metlife.com

 

Dana Strickland
CREW EDU Co-Chair
MechoSystems
7115 Colgate Drive
Alexandria, VA 22307
Tel:202.322.9921
E-mail: dana.strickland@mechosystems.com

 

Laura Morris
CREW EDU Co-Chair
Perkins + Will
E-mail: laura.morris@perkinswill.com

 

Emily Haggerty
Finance Co-Chair
Altus Group
7900 Westpark Drive
Suite T600
Tysons, VA 22102-3662
Tel: 802.318.5088
Email: emily.haggerty@altusgroup.com

 

Karen Priesman
Finance Co-Chair
K2M, LLC
Email: kpriesman@k2mllc.com

 
 

Jodi Paci
Member Services Co-Chair
DPR Construction
Email: jodip@dpr.com

 

Liz Peterson
Member Services Co-Chair
Stantec
Email: liz.peterson@stantec.com

 

Marianne Wilson
Membership Co-Chair
NGKF
Email: mwilson@ngkf.com

 

Amanda Ryland
Membership Co-Chair

Herman Miller, Inc.
Email: Amanda_Ryland@hermanmiller.com
Lauren Luckett
35 & Under Co-Chair
SP + (Standard Parking)
lluckett@spplus.com