Barbara (Barb) Mackin
President

SVP, CRE Relationship Manager
Citizens Financial Group, Inc
8614 Westwood Center Drive
Suite 250
Vienna, VA 22182
Tel: 703.610.6089
E-mail:barbara.mackin@citizensbank.com

 

Lynn Bennett
President - Elect
Coakley & Williams
E-mail: lbennett@coakleywilliams.com

 

Jennifer Niedzwiecki
Treasurer
Capital One Bank
1680 Capital One Drive, 10th Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Tel: 703.720.6796
Email: jennifer.niedzwiecki@capitalone.com

 

Angela Poliskey
Director, Membership
Cushman & Wakefield
1921 Gallows Road, Suite 700
Vienna, VA 20148
Tel: 703.770.3425
Email: angela.poliskey@cushwake.com

 

Kathryn (Katie) Garrett
Director, Communications
REPEQUITY
E-mail: kgarrett@repequity.com

 

Lori Steenhoek
Director, Member Services
Capital Pixel
Email: lori@capitalpixel.com